a quick blog for now

Alick’s blog

Tuesday Mar 8, 2011
planet: earth
time:12:51

hmm. so much has happened since I blog last! I dont even know where to start?

well had an awesome birthday party for my big 30.

I am moving a over one block and have lots of packing to do. ( I really hope I get this done but there is just so much stuff)

I sprang my ankle a two weeks ago really badly. its still hurts but its heal mostly. I went to the Chinese herbal doc and got a quick fix(well 9days of meds on my foot).

I am going to pick up an awesome high end video card today or tomorrow. sapphire Radeon HD 6950 2GB model.

I been really lazy lately! I don’t know I been sleeping late and waking up really late like noon or even 2 or 3pm. I guess its from late night gaming of battlefield:bad company2 on-line.

if there is anything else I have forgot to mention I will later when i do a full blog. bye for now

About Allee

I am from Vancouver that loves outdoors and adventures. I trying to build my dream life and wanna be a space traveler oneday. In life I always made it a point to make a every lasting impression on everyone I meet. Thats my goal! SO Like it or well lets just say like it. Call me what you want! but in the end I still that person that made a impact on you!!! Don't believe me? your reading this arn't you. well I'm a outgoing awesome individual. I love the GRIND the grouse grind! i ve taking up a lot of water sport this summer well one paddle surfing. I like to eat wings, steak and i am a wheat grass nut. love p90x, bikram yoga and grouse grind! I love snowboarding!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

