a strange new place called home

Alick’s blog

Tuesday Mar 22, 2011
planet: earth
time:1:36

As I lay here with the moon watching me though my window, I’m blogging on my phone from my new place.
I decided to spend the night here instead of my old place, that and my mattress is here.

This place seems cozy for a empty place. I spent all day moving stuff here and had gotten help from some of my good friends.
There is still so much to do at the old place. its to clutter to focus on anything. Maybe this strange new place that I will call home for a bit, will help peace my mind and give me the focus I need to get this tough task of sorting and moving done soon.

I think I really need a vacation from Vancouver and my place just to rejuvenate my body and mind!

About Allee

I am from Vancouver that loves outdoors and adventures. I trying to build my dream life and wanna be a space traveler oneday. In life I always made it a point to make a every lasting impression on everyone I meet. Thats my goal! SO Like it or well lets just say like it. Call me what you want! but in the end I still that person that made a impact on you!!! Don't believe me? your reading this arn't you. well I'm a outgoing awesome individual. I love the GRIND the grouse grind! i ve taking up a lot of water sport this summer well one paddle surfing. I like to eat wings, steak and i am a wheat grass nut. love p90x, bikram yoga and grouse grind! I love snowboarding!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

